Events | Page 5 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
When:
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 22:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 19:00
Eileen Fisher, 80 King's Rd, Chelsea, London SW3 4TZ
Private view
2019-06-22 12:00
When:
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-06-20 18:00
When:
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-07-30 18:00
When:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Maker in Residence Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-06-20 16:30
When:
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30 to Friday, June 28, 2019 - 16:30
Maker in Residence Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-05-08 18:00
When:
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 17:30 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 18:00
Hampstead Heath, London NW3 1TH
Private view
2019-04-25 18:00
When:
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-03-15 15:00
When:
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 15:00 to Friday, April 26, 2019 - 15:00
Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 18:00
New Wing, Somerset House, Strand, London WC2R 1LA
Private view
2019-02-28 18:00
When:
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00 to Friday, March 22, 2019 - 18:00
Trinity Art Gallery Unit 22 Hope Street London City Island E14 0LG
Private view
2019-01-25 16:30
When:
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:00 to 21:00
The Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-03-07 18:00
When:
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:00 to Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution Battersea Park Queenstown Road London SW11 4NJ (sat nav: SW8 4NW)
Private view
2019-02-20 18:00
When:
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 18:00 to 20:00
Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Meeting Point: Artist Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Road London SE1 9JU
Private view
2019-02-20 18:00
When:
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 10:15 to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00
Maker in Residence Studio, Bankside Hotel 2 Blackfriars Rd, Upper Ground London UK SE1 9JU
Private view
2018-12-06 18:00
When:
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00 to Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 18:00
Unit 22, Hope Street, London City Island, E14 0LG
Private view
2018-09-05 18:00
When:
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 10:00 to Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00
The Copyright Building, Fitzrovia
Private view
2018-10-17 18:00
When:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 11:00 to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution
Private view
When:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 18:30 to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 23:30
Henley on Thames

Select currency