Events | Page 2 | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Events

Private view
2021-07-07 17:30
When:
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 11:00 to Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 18:00
Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, Queenstown Road, London SW11 4NJ, UK
Private view
2021-04-23 12:00
When:
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 17:00 to 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:00
@sofadotcom IG TV
Private view
2021-04-08 17:30
When:
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2021-06-10 18:00
When:
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, June 11, 2021 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 10:00 to Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 18:00
@Contemporary_Collective Instagram
Private view
2021-02-05 19:00
When:
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:00 to Friday, March 12, 2021 - 19:00
Contemporary Collective Instagram: @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
2021-01-21 16:30
When:
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:00 to Monday, February 1, 2021 - 18:00
@Contemporary_Collective Instagram
Private view
2020-11-23 13:45
When:
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, January 29, 2021 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2020-11-16 17:00
When:
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:00 to 11:00
Contemporary Collective Instagram: @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
2020-11-04 09:00
When:
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 09:00 to Monday, November 30, 2020 - 23:00
Online
Private view
When:
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10:00 to Friday, December 4, 2020 - 18:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2020-10-22 14:45
When:
Thursday, October 1, 2020 (All day) to Friday, January 15, 2021 (All day)
Online
Private view
2020-08-21 12:30
When:
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 12:30 to Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 12:30
Instagram @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
2020-08-05 16:45
When:
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 16:45 to Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 16:45
Contemporary Collective Instagram: @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
2020-07-06 12:30
When:
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 12:30 to Monday, August 3, 2020 - 12:30
Instagram @Contemporary_Collective
Private view
When:
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 13:15 to Friday, July 3, 2020 - 13:15
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
When:
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 13:00 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 13:00
Bankside Hotel, 2 Blackfriars Road, London SE1 9JU
Private view
2020-04-03 12:00
When:
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 00:00
www.infinityrooms2020.com
Private view
When:
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 19:30 to 20:30
Instagram Live @DegreeArt

Select currency

prettyArtForAll