Linda Bachammar | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Linda Bachammar

Linda Bachammar

Terre et Feu ( Visual arts trainer, Level III, licence , 2018)

“The trees hear the blast of the wind and make it travel through the hearts of men. "

Linda Bachammar is a French painter and designer with national and international visibility (France, Usa, Italy).

His work is mainly focused on a poetry of existence, drawing its inspiration from nature, travel or meditation.

Linda Bachammar installs sweet and strange reveries in her works. She expresses all her energy and breath of life through intense colors. The artist seeks to create a poetry of links between human and nature, dream and reality, the human species and spirituality. She dreams of the world from Fontainebleau, where she lives right in front of the forest, one of her great sources of inspiration.

80 × 60 × 3 cm
  • £1,826.36
100 × 80 × 2 cm
  • £2,282.95
76 × 56 × 0.2 cm
  • £821.86
  • £780.77
70 × 100 × 0.5 cm
  • £2,739.54
76 × 56 × 0.2 cm
  • £1,050.16
70 × 50 × 0.5 cm
  • £1,023.67
40 × 30 × 0.2 cm
  • £456.59
50 × 70 × 2 cm
  • £913.18

Exhibitions

Salon des Peintres du Marais Paris Thu, 02/13/2020 to Sun, 02/23/2020
Drawing and water painting fair - Salon du Dessin et de la Peinture à l'eau Paris Tue, 02/11/2020 to Sun, 02/16/2020
Watercolor Artshow Veneux les Sablons Fri, 01/31/2020 to Sun, 02/09/2020
Flowers From Paris Paris Wed, 07/10/2019 to Sat, 08/10/2019
Les Naturenales Paris Fri, 11/30/2018 to Mon, 12/31/2018

Press

Publication Title Job Title Date
DON’T MISS LINDA BACHAMMAR’S SOLO EXHIBITION IN PARIS Fine Art Shippers Blog Tue, 07/21/2020

Select currency