Paul Kingsley Squire | DegreeArt.com The Original Online Art Gallery

Paul Kingsley Squire

Paul Kingsley Squire

Painter

Paul Kingsley Squire has created a diverse portfolio of contemporary artwork through oil painting, intricate drawings and works created with a digital pen & tablet.

He is fascinated by themes of metamorphosis and transformation, working in series around themes to create a range of different works: from digital on plexiglass to pencil on paper to oil on canvas. Across each medium, his artistic style retains a consistent ethereal quality, and boasts polish and thoughtfulness that allows ideas of psychology, nature and consciousness to be pondered by each viewer.

61 × 122 × 4 cm
  • £2,500.00
122 × 61 × 4 cm
  • £2,500.00
61 × 122 × 4 cm
  • £2,500.00
76 × 122 × 4 cm
  • £2,000.00
91 × 91 × 4 cm
  • £1,500.00
91 × 91 × 4 cm
  • £1,500.00
122 × 76 × 4 cm
  • £2,000.00
122 × 76 × 4 cm
  • £2,000.00
122 × 76 × 4 cm
  • £2,000.00
92 × 122 × 4 cm
  • £2,500.00
91 × 91 × 4 cm
  • £1,500.00
76 × 122 × 4 cm
  • £2,000.00
100 × 100 × 4 cm
  • £1,500.00
80 × 60 × 0.7 cm
  • £850.00
80 × 60 × 0.7 cm
  • £850.00
80 × 60 × 0.7 cm
  • £850.00

Exhibitions

Underdog Gallery Summer Edit London Fri, 08/02/2019 to Sat, 08/31/2019
Summer Salon London Thu, 07/18/2019 to Thu, 08/29/2019
Art on a Postcard London Tue, 07/02/2019 to Sun, 07/07/2019
Affordable Art Fair Hampstead London Wed, 05/08/2019 to Sun, 05/12/2019
FOCUS LDN Group Winter Show London Tue, 12/11/2018 to Sat, 12/15/2018
Winter Show at the Trinity Art Gallery London Thu, 12/06/2018 to Sun, 01/27/2019
The Underdog Masters London Fri, 10/12/2018 to Thu, 10/25/2018
The Other Art Fair, Bristol 2018 Bristol Thu, 07/26/2018 to Sun, 07/29/2018
Underdog Gallery Summer Exhibition London Thu, 07/26/2018 to Mon, 07/30/2018
Henley Arts Festival 2018 London Wed, 07/11/2018 to Sun, 07/15/2018
London City Island Summer Exhibition London Wed, 06/27/2018 to Sun, 09/16/2018
AAF HAMPSTEAD 2018 - The Affordable Art Hampstead London Thu, 05/10/2018 to Sun, 05/13/2018
Talented Art Fair London Fri, 03/02/2018 to Sun, 03/04/2018
FOCUS LDN – Winter Exhibition 2017 London Tue, 12/12/2017 to Sat, 12/16/2017
TRIBE17 International Art Festival London Thu, 10/12/2017 to Sun, 10/15/2017
The Other Art fair supported by Saatchi Art Bristol Thu, 08/31/2017 to Sun, 09/03/2017

Press

Publication Title Job Title Date
ART Habens Art Review, Special Edition 22 page feature and Interview Thu, 06/06/2019
The Curlew "Albion" Drawing featured in “The Curlew” periodical. Thu, 06/06/2019
Circle quarterly art review Featured artwork Tue, 04/03/2018

Recently Sold - Commissions Available

Select currency

prettyArtForAll